Kavan Movie Tamilgun HD

Kavan Movie Tamilgun HD

Kavan is a Romantic thriller genre film directed by K. V. Anand, Story was written by K. V. Anand & Subha and dialogues wrote by Subha. Kavan is KV Anand’s 6th film as a director since 2005, his last film Anegan with Dhanush was released in 2015, after that he takes the time to make a script around one year. Then in March 2016, he finalizes the script and chooses Vijay Sethupathi for the lead role.

At the time Vijay Sethupathi’s film Puriyatha Puthir was dropped by the production company, then Vijay Sethupathi accepted to work with KV Anand. Madonna Sebastian has picked as heroine and she second-time pair with Vijay Sethupathi after Kadhalum Kadandhu Pogum.

T. Rajender signed to play a major role with Vijay Sethupathi, after a long time T. Rajender plays an important role. Actor Vikranth also plays an important role, Akashdeep Saigal signed to play a negative role, he already worked with KV Anand in Ayan film in a negative role Kamalesh.

Kavan works begin in July 2016 and scheduled to complete first half in 2 months, at end of the year around 80% film has been completed while Anand looks forward to completing the film in January 2017. And the team planned to release the film in March 2017.

The Detailed cast of Kavan:

  • Vijay Sethupathi plays lead male
  • Madonna Sebastian plays lead female
  • T. Rajender plays major role
  • Vikranth plays major role
  • Akashdeep Saighal plays negative role
  • Jagan manages comedy portions
  • Pandiarajan plays supporting role
  • Chandini Tamilarasan plays supporting role

Abinandhan Ramanujam & Anthony handles Cinematography and Editing respectively. Kalpathi Aghoram, Ganesh & Suresh produces the film under their company AGS Entertainment.

Kavan Movie Tamilgun

Kavan album and songs are composed by Hiphop Tamizha, This is Hiphop Aadhi’s 9th album and 3 pending works are going on. His last album Kaththi Sandai was received positive feedback from the critics, especially for ‘Naan Konjam Karuppu Than’ song. Hiphop Tamizha is a leading music director and he gave superhit albums in recent times, his albums Thani Oruvan, Indru Netru Naalai & Kaththi Sandai are megahit albums.

Kavan album has 5 songs in it, Only one single track was released for a new year special, song titled as ‘Happy New Year’. Remaining song will release soon before the film gets a release.

Happy New Year

A full energetic song from Hiphop Tamizha with length around 4 and half minutes, The rocking voice from T. Rajender & Hiphop Tamizha and lovely voice from Madonna Sebastian with Arunraja Kamaraj’s lyrics feels like Party song. A brilliant song from Hiphop Tamizha that comes in the right time ahead of New Year. A combo of TR, Hip-hop Aadhi, Madonna Sebastian & Arunraja Kamaraj rocks the song.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *